find a venue

Claim Your $20 Voucher

Timezone is giving away a $20 voucher to guests to use for their next in-venue purchase. All you have to do is claim your voucher in your Fun App account, bring it into a particpating Timezone venue and make a purchase of $30 game credit or more. 

Don't have a Fun Account or don't have a voucher in your account? No worries! Download the Timezone Fun App, log in or sign up with your phone and enter the voucher code PLAY20 to claim your voucher. Don't forget to complete your profile and you'll be rewarded with an extra $10 game credit voucher.* 

apple app store logo google play app store logo

Voucher Exclusive Offer

Get a massive $200 game credit for only $80 when you redeem your PLAY20 $20 voucher. Simply head into a participating venue with your Fun App account voucher code and show our Fun Squad team at the counter to purchase and reload your Powercard with $200 game credit for only $80!

Offer only redeemable with a valid Timezone PLAY20 $20 voucher. 

find a venue

Participating venues
All Timezone venues that are located in Australian Capital Territory, Northern Territory, South Australia, Victoria, and Western Australia. For vouchers for New South Wales venues, click HERE. Vouchers for Queensland venues, click HERE.

Terms and Conditions

  1. $20 voucher redeemable on Powercard purchases and reloads of $30 or more in-store at Timezone VIC, WA, SA, NT, and ACT venues only. Not redeemable online.
  2. Guests are required to be registered via the Timezone Fun App and associate their phone number to their account to receive a voucher. Registration is easy, just download the Timezone Fun App and complete the registration steps.
  3. 1 voucher per registered member, cannot be used in conjunction with Double Dollar loads of less than $100.
  4. Voucher expires on 30 July 2023.

button to download app

apple app store logo google play app store logo

qr code to download fun app

Scan the QR code above to download the Fun App.